Are you looking for skilled in-home medical care? Then Visit: All Saints Health Care

All Saints Home Care
Employee Directory

The following is a list of the All Saints Home Care office staff, along with their contact information.  Feel free to contact them, directly, for anything you might need.

Fill Out & Submit Job Application

Amy Close

Department: Accounts Receivable

amy@allsaintshomecare.com
316-755-1076 ext# 202

Carrie Laymon

Department: Payroll Supervisor

carrie@allsaintshomecare.com
316-755-1076 ext# 102

Gemma Wright

Department: FMS Coordinator

lougemma@allsaintshomecare.com
(316) 755-1076 ext. 104

Holly Kasselman

Department: Client Care Manager

holly@allsaintshomecare.com
316-755-1076 ext# 107

Jennifer Scheck

Department: Administrator

jennifer@allsaintshomecare.com
316-755-1076 ext# 101

Karol Berner

Department: Payroll

karol@allsaintshomecare.com
316-755-1076 ext# 103

Kayla Ruest

Department: Scheduling

kayla@allsaintshomecare.com
(316) 755-1076 ext. 106

Kelsey Gillenwater

Department: Scheduling

kelsey@allsaintshomecare.com
(316) 755-1076 ext. 106

Mercedes Rangel

Department: Scheduling (Hutchinson)

mercedes@allsaintshomecare.com
(620) 259-4041

Shonda Rickard

Department: Accounts Receivable Supervisor

shonda@allsaintshomecare.com
316-755-1076 ext# 201

Tarha Levering

Department: Front Desk

tarha@allsaintshomecare.com
(316) 755-1076 ext. 100

Tawnie Hartley

Department: Client Care Supervisor

tawnie@allsaintshomecare.com
316-755-1076 ext# 108

©2017 All Rights Reserved
Site by: RSM Marketing | Sitemap

All Saints Home Care is an equal opportunity employer. All Saints Home Care prohibits discrimination and harassment of any type and affords equal employment opportunities to employees and applicants without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or genetic information.